Parochial Church Council

Parochial Church Council 2018-2019

Members of the PCC are either ex-officio or elected by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting APCM (18/03/18) in accordance with the Church Representation Rules.

For 2019-20

  • Incumbent: Reverend Thomas Shepherd
  • Churchwardens: Anne Birch
  • Representatives on the Deanery Synod: Joice Nixon
  • PCC Secretary: Aileen Higgs
  • Treasurer: Roger Cooke

and Elected members:  Reg Dunning,  Brian Day, Andrew Wood, Howard Yates, Janet Hides, Lynn Winfield, Ken Winfield